Would you like to meditate with our staff, student and graduate community?

We would like to extend an open invitation for you to join us for our FREE online meditation sessions.

  • Enjoy being part of the warm, supportive community at ACHS
  • Sample the kind of guided meditation styles that we teach in the course
  • Enjoy FREE meditation sessions with us (usual duration of session 45 mins – 1 hr)

Simply download a course prospectus (please check your spam folder) to get onto our mailing list and we will notify you the day before our meditation sessions, and email you the link to join. Please add lisa@holisticstudies.com.au to your safe senders list so that you are sure to get our emails!

If you are on Facebook, go to our ACHS Public Page to see the schedule of upcoming free meditation events.

By liking our Facebook page, you will be reminded when the free meditations are coming up.

Upcoming free meditation events for your diary:

Monday 20th July 7.30pm EST Self- Inquiry Meditation with ACHS Coach Tim James (Zoom)

Monday 3rd August 7:30pm EST Beginner’s Mind Meditation with ACHS Coach Julie Bond-Rowe (Zoom)

Monday 17th August 7:30pm EST Release and Restore with ACHS Coach Kate Gee (Zoom)

Monday 31st August 7:30pm EST Mindfulness Mountain Meditation with ACHS Coach Morgan Jai-Morincome (Zoom)

Monday 14th September – we will be on retreat – no meditation.

Monday 28th September 7:30pm EST Supportive Healing Meditation with ACHS Coach Helen Hadley (Zoom)

Monday 12th October 7:30pm EST Moving Meditation with ACHS Coach Lauren Howe (Zoom)

Monday 26th October 7:30pm EST Relaxation with ACHS Founder Lisa Forde (Zoom)

Monday 9th November 7:30pm EST Loving Kindness Meditation with ACHS Coach Felicity Carson (Zoom)

Monday 23rd November 7:30pm EST Visualisation Meditation with ACHS Coach Leanne Russell (Zoom)

Monday 7th December 7:30pm EST Returning Home with ACHS Coach Tim James (Zoom)

meditation business online

We look forward to welcoming you to our meditation sessions.